How do I reset course completion of a user

You can manually reset the course completion of a single user in the completion report of the course.

  • First go the desired course.
  • Click on the completion report button.
  • Search the user.
  • Click on the green icons to delete the activity completion. Note that certificates are (default) saved so the person can achieve a second certificate for this course.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us