How do I delete a course?

To delete a course, first go to the library. In the main column, click on the link "Manage Courses".  In the next screen you see a list of categories in the first column. In the second column you see the courses of the selected category. To delete a course, click on the trash can next to the course title.

WARNING If you delete a course, there is no point of return, expect the restoration of a full backup of the platform so please be sure when you delete a course.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us